Gjøvik:

 

Lillehammer:

Per Nyhus
Daglig leder
tlf: 61 18 74 74
mobil: 918 45 292
e-post: per@teledataost.no

 

Trond Syversen
Daglig leder
tlf: 61 22 67 03
mobil: 952 82 005
e-post: trond@teledataost.no

Svein Erik Løvstad
Salgskonsulent
mobil: 908 54 711
e-post: svein.erik@teledataost.no

 

Mats Tony Lileng
Ansvarlig telefoni og data
mobil: 906 50 115
e-post: mats@teledataost.no

Per Georg Rogstad
Saksbehandler
mobil: 476 82 577
e-post: per.georg@teledataost.no

  Susanne Hogstad
Salgskonsulent
Mobil: 947 86 823
E-post: susanne@teledataost.no

Arnt Vidar Arntsen
Salg Sikkerhet 
Mobil: 476 83 790
e-post: arnt.vidar@teledataost.no

  Odd-Arne Holslien
IT Konsulent/tekniker
Mobil: 977 65 483
Epost: odd@teledataost.no

Even Skarkerud
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 488 90 637
e-post: even@teledataost.no

 

Gudbrand Sagsveen
IT Konsulent/tekniker
Mobil: 905 62 555
Epost: gudbrand@teledataost.no

Vahid Jakupovic
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 469 23 836
e-post: vahid@teledataost.no

 

Jørn Solbakken
IT Konsulent/tekniker
Tlf: 913 00 833
Epost: jorn@teledataost.no

Kjetil Koll Hansen
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 900 65 947
e-post: kjetil@teledataost.no


 

Stine Hansen
IT Konsulent/tekniker
Tlf: 476 17 416
Epost: stine@teledataost.no

Andreas Kolbergsrud
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 911 35 012
e-post: andreas@teledataost.no

 

Vidar Hansen
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 975 58 880
E-post: vidar@teledataost.no

Arnt Christian Nees
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 904 06 423
e-post: arnt@teledataost.no

 

Kjell Opsahl
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 974 34 135
E-post: 

Julian M. Madshus
Montør
Mobil: 911 06 705
e-post: julian@teledataost.no

 

Åge Nyheim
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 959 02 788
E-post: 

Sindre Grøtte
Montør
Mobil: 476 72 108
e-post: sindre@teledataost.no

 

Jarle Fuchs Finberget
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 900 78 297
E-post: 

Jørgen Frøsaker
Lærling
Mobil: 909 62 719
e-post: jorgen@teledataost.no

 

Torstein Herregården
Lærling
Mobil: 902 81 304
E-post: 

Simen Rogstad
Lærling
Mobil: 909 62 792
E-post: simen@teledataost.no

 


   

 

 

 

Torstein Herregården 902 81 304