TeleData Øst Gjøvik AS

Per Nyhus
Daglig leder
tlf: 61 18 74 74
mobil: 918 45 292
e-post: per@teledataost.no

Svein Erik Løvstad
Salgskonsulent
mobil: 908 54 711
e-post: svein.erik@teledataost.no

Per Georg Rogstad
Saksbehandler
mobil: 476 82 577
e-post: per.georg@teledataost.no

Even Skarkerud
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 488 90 637
e-post: even@teledataost.no

Kjetil Koll Hansen
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 900 65
947
e-post: kjetil@teledataost.no

Andreas Kolbergsrud
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 911 35 012
e-post: andreas@teledataost.no

Arnt Christian Neess
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 904 06 423
e-post: arnt@teledataost.no

Julian M. Madshus
Montør
Mobil: 911 06 705
e-post: julian@teledataost.no

Sindre Grøtte
Montør
Mobil: 476 72 108
e-post: sindre@teledataost.no

Jørgen Frøsaker
Lærling
Mobil: 909 62 719
e-post: jorgen@teledataost.no

Simen Rogstad
Lærling
Mobil: 909 62 792
E-post: simen@teledataost.no

Amund Frisli
Lærling
Mobil: 476 54 863
E-post: amund@teledataost.no