Minel TeleData Øst Gjøvik AS

Per Nyhus
Daglig leder
tlf: 61 18 74 74
mobil: 918 45 292
e-post:  peregil.nyhus@minel.no

Christian Bang Lauesen
Saksbehandler
Mobil: 913 91 030
e-post: Christian.Lauesen@minel.no

Kjetil Koll Hansen
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 900 65
947
e-post: kjetil@teledataost.no

Andreas Kolbergsrud
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 911 35 012
e-post: andreas@teledataost.no

Arnt Christian Neess
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 904 06 423
e-post: arnt@teledataost.no

Jørgen Frøsaker
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 909 62 719
e-post: jorgen@teledataost.no

Amund Frisli
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 476 54 863
E-post: amund@teledataost.no

Samsom Biniam Amanuel
Lærling
mobil: 477 03 825
e-post: samsom@teledataost.no

Joachim Pedersen Berntsen
Hjelpearbeider
mobil: 475 73 469
e-post: joachim@teledataost.no