TeleData Øst Lillehammer AS

Trond Syversen
Daglig leder
Tlf: 61 22 67 03
Mobil: 952 82 005
E-post: trond@teledataost.no

Mats Tony Lileng
Ansvarlig Telekom og IT
Tlf: 906 50 115
E-post: mats@teledataost.no

Odd Arne Holslien
IT Konsulent/tekniker
Mobil: 977 65 483
Epost: odd@teledataost.no

Gudbrand Sagsveen
IT Konsulent/Tekniker
Tlf: 905 62 555
E-post: gudbrand@teledataost.no

Jørn Solbakken
IT Konsulent/tekniker
Tlf: 913 00 833
E-post: jorn@teledataost.no

Vidar Hansen
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 975 58 880
E-post: vidar@teledataost.no

Kjell Opsahl
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 974 34 135
E-post: kjell@teledataost.no

Åge Nyheim
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 959 02 788
E-post: aage@teledataost.no

Jarle Fuchs Finberget
Montør/tekniker
Mobil: 900 78 297
E-post: jarle@teledataost.no

Torstein Herregården
Lærling
Mobil: 902 81 304
E-post: torstein@teledataost.no